avatar
Anastasiya, 34 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, надежный и заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То, на что не решалась раньше
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подарила бы несколько уколов детям с диагнозом СМА (спинально-мышечная атрофия). И купила бы дом мечты родителям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном с родными и близкой подругой. Не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, человечность и хозяйственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу, верность, умение выполнять обещания.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не принимать ответственных решений в спешке.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
События в мире
The last books that you read?
по психологии в основном
What are your goals now?
Создать семью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие, лицемерие, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двуличие, лицемерие, лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше доверять людям
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейна
What are your strengths ?
Общительность, дружелюбие, доброта
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пришвин
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Под настроение
What is your dream job?
Художник, садовник, воспитатель в детском саду
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, надежный и заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Страна с теплым климатом и морем)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gardening, painting, photography