avatar
Alyona, 19 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alyona
Age: 19
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
Preferences
Age: 24 - 32
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: 168 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery/thriller, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, shopping, crafts, astrology